+966 13 819 9120 info@wsco.sa

DAMMAM BRANCH

Jagatheesan K
Service Manager

Address: P.O. Box 76303, Building No. 9187 King Abdulaziz Port, Dammam 32213, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia.
+966 13 819 9120
+966 505 881 755
service@wsco.sa

Mathew Yohannan
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 76303, Building No. 9187 King Abdulaziz Port, Dammam 32213, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia.
+966 13 819 9120
+966 545 880 489
service@wsco.sa

JUBAIL BRANCH

Joel  Lizada
Service Technician

Address: P.O. Box 10143, Jubail Ind. Area 31961, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 3 341 5706
+966 542 923 706
service@wsco.sa

RIYADH BRANCH

Juancho M. Padua
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 85243, Arafat Road, Al Aziziyah, Riyadh 14513, Saudi Arabia

+966 1 213 5878-79 Ext. 111
+966 50 263 2191
riyadhservice@wsco.sa

JEDDAH and JIZAN BRANCH

Dennis David
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 16824, Jeddah 231474, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 2 681 5470/90 Ext. 221
+966 501 001 360
dennis@wsco.sa

Mendrico Tatoy
Service Supervisor

Address: P.O. Box 16824, Jeddah 231474, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 2 681 5470/90 Ext. 222
+966 561 881 023
tatoy@wsco.sa

BAHRAIN BRANCH

Biju T
Service Technician

Address:P.O. Box :30598, Budayia, Bahrain

+973 1783 0211
+973 3844 0753
bahrainService@pgitrading.com

Department / Division

Address: P.O. Box 76303, Building No. 9187 King Abdulaziz Port, Dammam 32213, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia.
+966 13 819 9120

PIPELINER

Paul G. Barrios
Product Manager

+966 505 377 248
Ext. 2211
paul.barrios@wsco.sa

CUTTING & AUTOMATION

Mohammad Choudhary
Product Engineer

+966 505 335 713
Ext. 2117
mohd.choudhary@wsco.sa

Consumables

Mohd Asif Baig
Product Manager

+966 557 341 903
Ext. 135
asif.baig@wsco.sa

Chemical & Accessories

Mazhar Iqbal
Product Executive

+966 557 087 369
Ext. 2101
mazhar.iqbal@wsco.sa

Consumables & Equip’t

Ahmed Fawzy
Product Engineer

+966 592 505 475
Ext. 2192
ahmed.fawzy@wsco.sa

Machinery

Ali Riyadh Al Theeb
Acting Division Manager

+966 508 522 340
Ext. 2444
ali.theeb@wsco.sa

Rental

Tariq Burayghish
Division Manager

+966 504 779 669
Ext. 2555
tariq.burayghish@wsco.sa